Madrid Economics

Calendar of research seminars in Economics in Madrid

Madrid Economics makes available a combined calendar of research seminars in Economics taking place in Madrid. In addition to seeing it displayed on this site, it is possible to subscribe to the calendar through any desktop application compatible with the open iCalendar format by following this link.

May 2018

CEMFI, UC3M, BdE, FEDEA Calendar
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
30
1
2
3
4
1:30 Hannes Schwandt: TBA
CEMFI Room 4
5
6
7
8
9
1:30 Daniel Ershov: The Effects of Consumer Search Costs on Entry and Quality in the Mobile App Market
CEMFI Room 4
10
1:30 Lorenzo Caliendo: TBA
CEMFI Room 4
11
12
13
14
1:30 Miguel Ferreira: Can Credit Rating Agencies Affect Election Outcomes?
CEMFI Room 4
15
16
1:30 Alexandre de Cornière: TBA
CEMFI Room 4
17
1:30 Rafael Dix-Carneiro: TBA
CEMFI Room 4
18
1:30 Diego Restuccia: TBA
CEMFI Room 4
19
20
21
22
23
1:00 Stefano DellaVigna
UC3M 15.1.01
1:30 Álvaro Parra: TBA
CEMFI Room 4
24
1:30 Treb Allen: The Geography of Path Dependence
CEMFI Room 4
25
1:30 Jean-Marc Robin: TBA
CEMFI Room 4
26
27
28
29
1:30 Tano Santos: TBA
CEMFI Room 4
30
1:00 Esteban Rossi-Hansberg
UC3M 15.1.01
31
1:30 Esteban Rossi-Hansberg: Location as an Asset
CEMFI Room 4
1
1:30 Pablo Fajgelbaum: TBA
CEMFI Room 4
2
3

MTWTFSS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Jump to






Search:

Pick multiple:

Tue, May 8
Legend:
CEMFI
UC3M
BdE
FEDEA
Printer Friendly
MTWTFSS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1


This Month's Events

Fri, May 4
1:30 PM - 2:45 PM
Hannes Schwandt: TBA
CEMFI
Wed, May 9
1:30 PM - 2:45 PM
Daniel Ershov: The Effects of Consumer Search Costs on Entry and Quality in the Mobile App Market
CEMFI
Thu, May 10
1:30 PM - 2:45 PM
Lorenzo Caliendo: TBA
CEMFI
Mon, May 14
1:30 PM - 2:45 PM
Miguel Ferreira: Can Credit Rating Agencies Affect Election Outcomes?
CEMFI
Wed, May 16
1:30 PM - 2:45 PM
Alexandre de Cornière: TBA
CEMFI
Thu, May 17
1:30 PM - 2:45 PM
Rafael Dix-Carneiro: TBA
CEMFI
Fri, May 18
1:30 PM - 2:45 PM
Diego Restuccia: TBA
CEMFI
Wed, May 23
1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
Stefano DellaVigna
UC3M
Wed, May 23
1:30 PM - 2:45 PM
Álvaro Parra: TBA
CEMFI
Thu, May 24
1:30 PM - 2:45 PM
Treb Allen: The Geography of Path Dependence
CEMFI
Fri, May 25
1:30 PM - 2:45 PM
Jean-Marc Robin: TBA
CEMFI
Tue, May 29
1:30 PM - 2:45 PM
Tano Santos: TBA
CEMFI
Wed, May 30
1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
Esteban Rossi-Hansberg
UC3M
Thu, May 31
1:30 PM - 2:45 PM
Esteban Rossi-Hansberg: Location as an Asset
CEMFI

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31